May 27, 2009 11:03 am Published by

It was a hell of a battle and many thanks to our team of editors for scouring,

debating and deciding out of hundreds of manuscripts submitted. Our winners are

Sierra DeMulder, Robbie Q Telfer, Rob Sturma, Karen Finneyfrock, Josh Boyd and Jeanann Verlee

Also, we got hit with a ton of hits yesterday and our site crashed. Scary but exciting that so many are taking a look at the sweet sweet books!

Categorised in:

This post was written by admin