Congratulations. Here are all our 2012 Finalists.

April 6, 2012 8:43 am Published by

Here are 20 of the twenty advancing. They must turn in a full 40 poem manuscript between April 30th and May 1, 2012. Do not submit before April 30, 2012.

That same day they must also turn in a youtube video link. It must be new and not posted by user until April 30. It can be shot on an iphone or fancier. It can be creative. From this list 4-8 will be chosen to join our family on June 1 with a publishing contract. Congratulations.


Khary Jackson- Hieu Nguyen-Christine Reilly-Sam Sax

Aaron Samuels-Tom Charles Bair III- Miles Walser-Baruch Porras Hernandez

Rob Sturma- Keith Kurzman-Shappy Seasholtz-Joanna Hoffman

Kyle Vaughn-Franny Choi-Sara Brickman-Lauren Wheeler

Jade Sylvan-Meaghan Ford-Amorak Huey-Jason Bayani

Categorised in:

This post was written by admin